Events

2018/2019 Term Dates
2019/2020 Term Dates
  • Autumn Term

    Term starts:
    Tuesday 3 September 2019
    Half Term:
    Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
    Term ends:
    Thursday 19 December 2019

    Spring Term

    Term starts:
    Monday 6 January 2020
    Half Term:
    Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
    Term ends:
    Friday 3 April 2020

    Summer Term

    Term starts:
    Monday 20 April 2020
    Half Term:
    Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
    Term ends:
    Friday 17 July 2020

    Bank Holidays

    August Bank Holiday: Monday 26 August 2019
    Good Friday: Friday 10 April 2020
    Easter Monday: Monday 13 April 2020
    May Day: Friday 8 May 2020
    Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 25 May 2020
    August Bank Holiday: Monday 31 August 2020

    Training Days:
    Monday 2nd September 2019
    Friday 29th November 2019
    Friday 20th December 2019
    Monday 6th July 2020
    Monday 20th July 2020
  • Year 12/13 - Thursday 10th October 2019 4pm-8pm

    Year 11 - Thursday 24th October 2019 4pm-8pm

    Year 10 - Thursday 21st November 2019 4pm-8pm

    Year 9 - Thursday 30th January 2020 4pm-8pm

    Year 8 - Thursday 13th February 2020 4pm-8pm

    Year 12/13 - Thursday 5th March 2019 4pm-7pm

    Year 7 - Thursday 26th March 2020 4pm-8pm